Get in touch

Get in

Touch

Village Details

 

5 Mary Street, Drummoyne NSW 2047

Phone: 02 8736 7500

Email: thevillage@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

167 Allambie Road, Allambie Heights NSW 2100

Phone: 02 8977 1600

Email: svallambie@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

65 Edmondson Ave, Austral NSW 2179  

Phone: 02 8795 4100

Email: svaustral@scalabrini.com.au 

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

28 – 34 Harrow Road, Bexley NSW 2207  

Phone: 02 9597 1333

Email: svbexley@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

199 Epsom Road, Chipping Norton NSW 2170  

Phone: 02 9822 4899 

Email: svchipping@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

650 Oakes Rd, Yoogali via Griffith NSW 2680  

Phone: 02 6962 7700

Email: svgriffith@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

Make an Enquiry