Get in touch

Accommodation Enquiries

The Village by Scalabrini

 

5 Mary Street, Drummoyne NSW 2047 | Phone: 1300 266 813 | Email: thevillage@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

Scalabrini Allambie Heights

 

167 Allambie Road, Allambie Heights NSW 2100 | Phone: (02) 8977 1600 |  Fax: (02) 9452 6122 | Email: svallambie@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au 

Scalabrini Austral

 

65 Edmondson Ave, Austral NSW 2179 | Phone: (02) 8795 4100 |  Fax: (02) 8795 4199 | Email: svaustral@scalabrini.com.au 

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

Scalabrini Bexley

 

28 – 34 Harrow Road, Bexley NSW 2207 | Phone: (02) 9597 1333 | Fax: (02) 9597 6509 | Email: svbexley@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

Scalabrini Chipping Norton

 

199 Epsom Road, Chipping Norton NSW 2170 | Phone: (02) 9822 4899 | Fax: (02) 9822 5196 | Email: svchipping@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

Scalabrini Drummoyne

 

1A Lyons Road, Drummoyne NSW 2047 | Phone: (02) 9181 1269 | Fax: (02) 9819 7325 | Email: svdrummoyne@scalabrini.com.au

Accommodation Enquiries: 1800 722 522 | enquiries@scalabrini.com.au

Scalabrini Griffith

 

650 Oakes Rd, Yoogali via Griffith NSW 2680 | Phone: (02) 6962 7700 | Fax: (02) 6962 7639 | Email: svgriffith@scalabrini.com.au

Make an Enquiry