Contact Us

You are very welcome to visit us, call us or email our offices at any time. Contact details for every Scalabrini Village are listed below.

Alternatively, if you would like us to send you more information via email, you can complete our online enquiry form.

Whether you’re planning ahead for yourself, or if you already have a family member staying with us, we are at your service to listen and respond to your questions and comments.

Scalabrini Village Allambie Heights
167 Allambie Road,
Allambie Heights NSW 2100
Phone: (02) 8977 1600 or Fax: (02) 9452 6122
michael.diaz@scalabrini.com.au
svallambie@scalabrini.com.au
Scalabrini Village Austral
65 Edmondson Ave,
Austral NSW 2179
Phone: (02) 8795 4100 or Fax: (02) 8795 4199
alasdair.croydon@scalabrini.com.au
svaustral@scalabrini.com.au
Scalabrini Village Bexley
28 - 34 Harrow Road,
Bexley NSW 2207
Phone: (02) 9597 1333 or Fax: (02) 9597 6509
gaye.perrins@scalabrini.com.au
svbexley@scalabrini.com.au
Scalabrini Village Chipping Norton
199 Epsom Road,
Chipping Norton NSW 2170
Phone: (02) 9822 4899 or Fax: (02) 9822 5196
fiona.kendall@scalabrini.com.au
svchipping@scalabrini.com.au
Scalabrini Village Drummoyne
1A Lyons Road,
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Phone: (02) 9181 1269 or Fax: (02) 9819 7325
andi.richardson@scalabrini.com.au
svdrummoyne@scalabrini.com.au
New Scalabrini Village Drummoyne - Coming 2017
5 Mary Street,
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Phone: (02) 02 8876 6800
enquiry@scalabrini.com.au
Scalabrini Village Griffith
650 Oakes Rd,
Yoogali via Griffith NSW 2680
Phone: (02) 6962 7700 or Fax: (02) 6962 7639
elizabeth.harpley@scalabrini.com.au
svgriffith@scalabrini.com.au
Head office
Level 8, 9 Help Street,
Chatswood NSW 2067
Phone: (02) 8876 6800 or Fax:(02) 8876 6860
admin@scalabrini.com.au

Enquiry Form

The Captcha image